Career details

Almost two years have passed since the first day I started working at an Apple Premium Reseller. In those two years I had not only the privilege of selling Apple (related) products I also worked a full year as an Apple Technician.

Now featuring the best of both worlds I’m more than eager to blast of into my third year selling Apple (related) products. But this time I feature not only knowledge but also technical experience.

During my function as Apple Technician in Rhenen and Veenendaal I’ve diagnosed and repaired Apple hardware such as:

  • iMac G5’s / Intel’s
  • Powerbook G4’s
  • Macbook (Pro’s)
  • iPod’s
  • Airport Express’ / Airport Extreme’s

This baggage allows me to better assist customers in general but especially business related customers. In combination with Apple’s Sales Trainings I’m looking forward to built up a career.

Leave a Reply

