Logic Pro course with exam

On the 23rd, 24th and 25th I will be following this three day course in learning Apple’s Logic Pro. The Apple Premium Reseller I work for has giving me the oppertunity to participate in this course which will be meassured by an exam.

I will be following in depth teaching about the following subjects:

  • Working with DSP-plugins
  • Using Audio Instruments
  • Understanding Workflow Techniques
  • Editing Audio Regions
  • Using the Sample Editor
  • Working with Apple Loops
  • Using the Matrix Editor
  • Recording MIDI
  • Using the Track Mixer
  • Working with Enviroment
If possible I will try to blog some of my experiences.

2 thoughts on “Logic Pro course with exam

  1. Пора переименовать блог, присвоив название связанное с доменами 🙂 может хватит про них?

  2. То что бредомысли это точно 🙂
    Видно настиг творческий кризис. Мысле нет о чем писать 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.